top of page

Proudly Supported by


Congratulations to the Winners

Overall prize:  Eve Wolf for Pilings

City of Swan Prize: John B Whitehead, for Memories.

Sculpture / 3D, Prime Projects Award for Sculpture/3D: Bianca Butler for Forage.

The Ellenbrook Award for Painting. Sponsored by LWP Property Group: Kat Ferguson for I Love Me.

Works on Paper, Sponsored by Guerilla Hub: Amy Marshal for Thunderstruck.

Mixed Media, Sponsored by HKY: Josephine Duval for Cottesloe Colours.

Photography, Sponsored by Carbon Group: Dan Robinson for Café Break.

Wulff Glass Award, Sponsored by Wulff family: Phillip Maher for Static Falls.

Jessica Shaw Youth Award: EEllie Sutherland for Willows.

People’s Choice Award, Sponsored by Vicinity: John Ned Kelly for Morning Brew.

Highly commended, Sponsored by FoxLab: Norma Schwind for The Waiting Room.


bottom of page